The Boys

Two of the greatest reminders of my aunt Cheryl are her twin boys, Marshall and Tucker. They are thoughtful, funny, smart, and as you can see below, handsome as all get out. Brent, my uncle and their dad, asked if I would test out my photography skills by doing an impromptu photo shoot of the three of them while we were at the cabin for Memorial Day back in May. He loaned me his Canon Rebel for a month so I could see if I wanted one of my own.

Needless to say, I love it and I am addicted to Photoshop. It also helps to have a family of three good looking men as your muse. Here are some of my favs…

laugh_bw

tuckshirt_blue

b33

marshlook

lookblue

b3_bw

3door_vintage

Leave a Reply

